Annapolis Valley

Annapolis Royal Library C@P Site
285 St George Street, Annapolis Royal
annapolis@valleylibrary.ca

View in Google Maps

Berwick and District Library C@P Site
236 Commercial Street, Berwick
berwick@valleylibrary.ca
View in Google Maps

Bridgetown and Area Library C@P Site
38 Queen Street, Bridgetown
bridgetown@valleylibrary.ca
View in Google Maps

Digby Career Resource Centre C@P Site
87 Warwick Street, Digby
info@dala.digby.ns.ca
View in Google Maps

Dr. Frank W. Morse Memorial Library C@P Site
489 Main Street, Lawrencetown
lawrencetown@valleylibrary.ca

View in Google Maps

Hall's Harbour C@P Site
3586 Highway 359, Centreville
hallsharbour.cap@xcountry.tv
View in Google Maps

Isaiah W. Wilson Memorial Library C@P Site
84 Warwick Street, Digby
View in Google Maps

Kentville Library C@P Site
440 Main Street, Kentville
kentville@valleylibrary.ca
View in Google Maps

Kingston Library C@P Site
671 Main Street, Kingston
kingston@valleylibrary.ca
View in Google Maps

Murdoch C. Smith Memorial Library C@P Site
1045 Main Street, Port Williams
portwilliams@valleylibrary.ca
View in Google Maps

Rosa M. Harvey Middleton & Area Library
45 Gates Avenue, Middleton
middleton@valleylibrary.ca

View in Google Maps

Sandy Cove C@P Site
6203 Digby Neck & Islands Drive,
Sandy Cove

mbishop@tcrsb.ca
View in Google Maps

Sen Ambroise H. Comeau Memorial Library C@P Site
8196 Highway 1, Meteghan
pacmeteghan@hotmail.com
View in Google Maps

Westport Library C@P Site
127 Second Street, Westport
jim.outhouse@ns.sympatico.ca

View in Google Maps

Weymouth Waterfront Library C@P Site
4577 Highway 1, Weymouth
mmorris2@staff.ednet.ns.ca

View in Google Maps

Wolfville Memorial Library C@P Site
21 Elm Avenue, Wolfville
wolfvillecap@valleylibrary.ca
View in Google Maps